100 DECORATING IDEAS

03.10.2011., ponedjeljak

100 DECORATING IDEAS - 100 DECORATING


100 Decorating Ideas - Fairies Wall Decor.



100 Decorating Ideas





100 decorating ideas






    decorating
  • Confer an award or medal on (a member of the armed forces)

  • (decorate) award a mark of honor, such as a medal, to; "He was decorated for his services in the military"

  • Make (something) look more attractive by adding ornament to it

  • (decorate) deck: be beautiful to look at; "Flowers adorned the tables everywhere"

  • Provide (a room or building) with a color scheme, paint, wallpaper, etc

  • (decorate) make more attractive by adding ornament, colour, etc.; "Decorate the room for the party"; "beautify yourself for the special day"





    ideas
  • A thought or suggestion as to a possible course of action

  • (idea) a personal view; "he has an idea that we don't like him"

  • A concept or mental impression

  • (idea) mind: your intention; what you intend to do; "he had in mind to see his old teacher"; "the idea of the game is to capture all the pieces"

  • (idea) the content of cognition; the main thing you are thinking about; "it was not a good idea"; "the thought never entered my mind"

  • An opinion or belief





    100
  • hundred: being ten more than ninety

  • Year 100 BC was a year of the pre-Julian calendar.

  • hundred: ten 10s











100 decorating ideas - Linda Barker's




Linda Barker's Home-Made Style: 100 Great Decorating Ideas


Linda Barker's Home-Made Style: 100 Great Decorating Ideas



From pretty painted plates to a woodgrained cupboard, from classic styles to ultra-modern chic, a top designer and TV star has come up with 100 great ways to make a difference in every room. What would it take to transform your home--a few small items, like a gilded lamp, a ribbonwork cushion, and a cherub clock that will take pride of place on the mantelpiece? Or are you ready for a bigger change--perhaps some elegantly flowing muslin drapes to frame the window (no sewing required!), a dado border on the wall, and stenciled marquetry floorboards? All the popular techniques are included: stenciling, stamping, gilding, decoupage, papier mache, sewing, and ribbon weaving. It's everything you need for decorating success! 256 pages (all in color), 8 3/4 x 11 1/2.










75% (18)





I am so in the DOGHOUSE! 18/100




I am so in the DOGHOUSE! 18/100





Ok so I thought Id take Barbie to the hometown Christmas Parade for my 100 possibilities project. Yeah maybe Id get a good shot of her attending or waving or something. Devon was riding in the parade and when his FFA float came by I thought way cool get her with Devons float. Noooo! Not a good idea! Barbie came out great but every pic I got of Devon was blurry CRAP! Oh he was done with me!

Earlier in the day when I dropped him off to decorate their float I hung around the school campus taking pics of this and that. So later Devon told me his friends were like "Dude, Your mom is totally watching you, spying on you" Devon said he told them "naw, shes just taking pictures". Of course they didnt believe him. (luckily I left)
Sooo later he said he was mortified that I had the Barbie out when his float came by! Said he totally denied me when his friends asked "Hey is that your mom with a Barbie?" He said he "DIDNT KNOW THAT LADY!" Hell I didnt think anything of it. I am who I am. I dont put on airs for anyone. If you dont like me screw you is my thinking, But now I kinda feel bad. I hope one day he can see the humor in all of this. I dont think hes really really mad or upset (I hope). I suppose I have to tone down my wild side, I forget people are watching sometimes. Anyway thanks for listening my friends.











100 6362




100 6362





Shadow puppet stage set-up. "Why don't you paint or decorate that thing," I imagine folks might ask. I considered that. I had plans to layer shapes of cardboard to make it look fancier (note what appears to be a nascent pediment, but in the end I thought I should leave it plain to give kids (and some adults) an idea to build on using their own creativity. Besides, it's just cardboard and I can throw it away when it gets worn ... and build another! (I've already saved a poster carton for that eventuality.)









100 decorating ideas







Related topics:

tuscan wall decor

new room decoration games

beach inspired decor

abstract wall decor

china christmas tree decorations

home and patio decor

chic bathroom decor

coffee themed kitchen decor

southwestern bedroom decor




- 01:54 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

100 DECORATING IDEAS

Linkovi